MAGIC 2011!


1.    Why Cant We Be Together
2.    I Need To Know
3.    One Man Island
4.    By Polar
5.    Willy Nilly
6.    What is Your Secret
7.    By Your Mighty Hand
8.    Fight For Your Life
9.    Tell Me Now Sweetheart
10.   I Didn't Tell You To Leave Me
11.   That Is My Love For You
12.   Your Love For Me

This product may be purchased with a or by calling, 1-435-590-1952, or by sending $15.00* per selection, indicating the selection you would like, to

Magic Key Productions
7095 Hollywood Blvd #608
Hollywood, CA 90028

*price includes shipping and handling charges.

Back to Product List