The Songs Of Herman L. Booker


1. Don't Put Me Down
2. It's Not So Bad
3. I'm So Glad I Waited
4. I Wanna Be Ready
5. If You Wanna See Heaven
6. Didn't You Know
7. No Jealousy
8. You MAde Me Smile Again
9. Jesus I Love You
10. It doesn't Pay
11. Give Love
12. I Want This Jesus

This product may be purchased with a or by calling, 1-435-590-1952, or by sending $15.00* per selection, indicating the selection you would like, to

Magic Key Productions
7095 Hollywood Blvd #608
Hollywood, CA 90028

*price includes shipping and handling charges.

Back to Product List